Music is to share, mine is for you.


Morrissey - Reader Meet Author [Bootleg Vinyl Dub]

01 Please Help The Cause Against Loneliness Feat. Sandie Shaw
02 Spring-heeled Jim [Vauxhall And I Outtake]
03 Reader Meet Author [Acoustic Demo]
04 Born To Hang
05 Sunny
06 Oh Phoney [Original Mix]
07 Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself [Vauxhall And I Outtake]
08 Interlude [Morrissey Solo Version]
09 Striptease With A Difference
10 Billy Budd [Vauxhall And I Outtake]


2 коментара:

  1. ..Hello,
    ..I'm just wandering the blogosphere and here I am at your blog.
    ..I enjoy the style of how this all works

    *_* jampot *_*
    digicam for sale