Music is to share, mine is for you.


Amateur Night In The Big Top - Clowns and Pet Sounds

Label: Off World Sounds
Year: 2003
Info: Shaun Ryder's first official solo album done under the group name 'Amateur Night In The Big Top'. Artwork by Central Station design - responsible for all Happy Mondays and Black Grape covers.

01 The Story
02 Long Legs (Parts 1, 2, 3)
03 Scooter Girl
04 Clowns
05 Murder
06 Northern Soul Brother (Shapeshifter)
07 Monster
08 In 1987


1 коментар: