Music is to share, mine is for you.


Mary Margaret O'Hara - Miss America

Label: Virgin Records
Year: 1988

01 To Cry About
02 Year In Song
03 Body's In Trouble
04 Dear Darling
05 Anew Day
06 When You Know Why You're Happy
07 My Friends Have
08 Help Me Lift You Up
09 Keeping You In Mind
10 Not Be Alright
11 You Will Be Loved Again


Нема коментара:

Постави коментар