Music is to share, mine is for you.


The Smiths - The 12" Mixes

The Smiths - The 12 Inch Mixes (1988, CBS Records Australia)

01 This Charming Man (New York)
02 How Soon Is Now?
03 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
04 Bigmouth Strikes Again
05 Ask

This release is the Smiths volume in a series of compilations of 12" mixes released for many artists in Australia. Because the Smiths only had "This Charming Man" remixed, it is the only song in this compilation to fit the theme. The others are the versions as they appeared on the 12" singles, so identical to the album versions.

Нема коментара:

Постави коментар