Music is to share, mine is for you.


The Smiths - Unreleased Demos & Instrumentals (2xLP Bootleg)

01 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (John Porter Monitor Mix)
02 Reel Around The Fountain (Final Troy Tate Album Version)
03 Rusholme Ruffians (Electric Version)
04 The Queen Is Dead (Full Version)
05 Sheila Take A Bow (John Porter Production/Version) 
06 This Night Has Opened My Eyes (Studio Version) 
07 I Misses You (Marr's Instrumental Demo)
08 Ask (Pre-remix Version)
09 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Take 1)
10 Is It Really So Strange (June 86 'Single' Version)
11 Frankly Mr Shankly (Trumpet Version)
12 Shoplifters Of The World Unite (Instrumental Demo)
13 Girlfriend In a Coma (Monitor Mix)
14 Death of a Disco Dancer (Monitor Mix)
15 Paint A Vulgar Picture (Demo)
16 Heavy Track (Marr's Instrumental Demo) 

more information at smiths recycle


Нема коментара:

Постави коментар